map100-1 map100-2 map100-3 map100-4 blue001019.gif
To Register: Enter Serial No and Pin No. of your scratchcard
Serial No.
Pin No.

Prof. Hope Eghagha.
Comm. Higher Education
Monsignor Buchi Aninye
Chairman of the Board
Mr. Peter Amromanoh
Executive Secretary
Welcome to the Delta Bursary and Scholarship Board web site.

Click Links below for important News updates:

2013/2014 Federal Scholarship Awards
Mop-up Screening of First Class Candidates
List of Existing Beneficiaries for 2nd and 3rd Tranche Payment
Announcement for 1st Class Beneficiaries
Application for 2014 Students Special Assistance Scheme
. Click here to Register for the 2013/2014 First-Class Scholarship.

Prof. Hope Eghagha with Board Members